Hoppy The Happy Hiperoo

Having recently become a grandaddy, and aware that I’ll be reading stories for my boy, Leo, I started this wee project, on a whim, some time ago, and have been fiddling with it over my last few weeks of enforced, relative immobility … ie . doing a lotta sitting around


I reckon he’s rather cute … whilst Maggi simply commented: “You’re brain is weird!”


Huh!


If you click on the image, you’ll get a bigger version to facilitate reading the poem


It’s still in the rough stages of development and as the story unfolds, I’ll post new pages


STU

.

7 thoughts on “Hoppy The Happy Hiperoo

Leave a Reply

