ELEPHANTASTIC

This is

undoubtedly

the best wee bit of

humorous animation

that

I’ve watched, in ages !!


I really laughed at this.



.

Here are two of my Flying Elephant series of graffix,

from “Think Or Thwim”

.

A book which I hope to publish

… eventually

.

I think that it’s probably too cheerful a wee book for most publisher’s nowadays …

as it doesn’t concern my rehab-experiences,

or my struggle with heroin,

or my sexual-abuse as a child,

or violent upbringing

.

“As a child … did your father touch you?


“Yeah … but not enough?”



There’s now a section in bookshops,

and even in Asda’s limited bookshelves,

and featured alongside Science Fiction, Thrillers,

Romance, Cooking, Biography,

Religion and Other Fantasies …

we find the increasingly popular

“Miserable Lives” section

.

In the course of our present economic avalanche,

it’s expected that it will entirely occupy

75% of the shop’s floorspace,

by October

.

.

eaglephant-piss-on

eaglephant-balance-of-power

stu-4c

One thought on “ELEPHANTASTIC

Leave a Reply

